Team

Ao. Prof. Dr. habil. Matthias Dehmer

UMIT - The Health and Lifesciences University

Eduard Wallnoefer Zentrum 1

A-6060 Hall in Tyrol, Austria

Phone: +43 (0)50 8648 3851

E-Mail: Matthias.Dehmer@umit.at

 

 

Former University Assistants and PhD Students

Werner Hackl

w.hackl@umit.at

Laurin Müller

laurin.mueller@umit.at

 

Marina Popovscaia

marina.popovscaia@umit.at

Karl Kugler

karl.kugler@umit.at


Externally Funded Research Fellows

Dr. Monica Stefu
Dr. Shailesh Tripathy

Dr. Guihai Yu


Prof. Dr. Yongtang Shi

shi@nankei.edu  

Dr. Veronika Kraus

veronika.kraus@umit.at

Dr. Martin Grabner

martin.grabner@umit.at

 

Alumni

Prof. Dr. Yongtang Shi

Center for Combinatorics,  

Nankai University, Tianjin, P.R. China

 

Dr. Nicola Barbarini

Bio Medical Laboratory

University of Pavia, Italy

 

Dr. Lavanya Sivakumar

Institute of Mathematical Sciences

IIT Chennai, India